The Hugo Awards have been around since 1953. They are named after the publisher Hugo Gernsback who is considered the father of magazine science fiction, or perhaps the father of really good pulp fiction

Click slideshow to find out more!

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon